Skip to main content

stock

UONE · URBAN ONE, INC.

What URBAN ONE, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live UONE price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on UONE.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Radio Broadcasting Stations (SIC 4832)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
-18.4%
Net
-19.0%

Returns

ROE
-413.1%
ROA
-12.2%

Health

Current ratio
1.8x
Debt/equity
24.5x

Deep value

NCAV
-$384.25M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$457.84M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$85.76M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$11.24M-$7.07M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2026-03-31$77.65M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$2.21M-$3.08M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2025-12-31$97.83M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$54.05M-$54.41M
DEF 14A filed 2026-05-08
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$92.68M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$2.51M-$2.83M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
2025-06-30$91.63M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$120.68M-$77.90M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-03-31$92.23M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$2.10M-$11.74M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2024-12-31$117.13M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.85M-$34.44M
DEF 14A filed 2026-05-08
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$110.39M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$26.20M-$31.80M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
Assets
$551.51M
Equity
$16.31M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$374.37M-$170.12M-$146.88M-$5.91M
2024-12-31$449.67M-$75.58M-$104.18M$30.25M
2023-12-31$477.69M-$31.57M$4.57M$56.97M
2022-12-31$484.60M$91.09M$34.34M$59.78M
2021-12-31$440.29M$116.44M$36.79M$73.86M
2020-12-31$376.34M$31.60M-$8.11M$70.07M
2019-12-31$436.93M$87.10M$925,000$53.36M
2018-12-31$439.10M$73.64M$137.44M$45.80M
2017-12-31$440.04M$52.72M$111.89M$20.86M
2016-12-31$456.22M$88.14M-$423,000$43.09M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named UONE, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The UONE board could not be loaded.

Retry the UONE board

nakagai

Signals on UONE come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the UONE board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

URBAN ONE, INC. (UONE): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai