stock
USCB · USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC.
What USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live USCB price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on USCB.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 18,474,470 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 12.3%
- ROA
- 1.0%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $9.08M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $9.35M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $1.36M | 10-K filed 2026-03-13 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $8.94M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $8.14M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.66M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.90M | 10-K filed 2026-03-13 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.95M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
- Assets
- $3.02B
- Equity
- $233.24M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $26.10M | $42.50M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $24.67M | $34.52M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $16.55M | $22.38M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $20.14M | $28.86M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $21.08M | $21.42M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $10.82M | $12.76M |
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJul 288-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureJul 238-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJul 208-KOther event
Other eventJun 18-KShareholder vote results, Other event
Shareholder vote resultsOther eventMay 278-KAgreement ended
Agreement endedMay 18-K
5% owners ()
T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Inc.
Stake update
Inversiones Atlantida S.A.
Passive stake
Patriot Financial Partners II, L.P.
Stake update
AllianceBernstein L.P.
Passive stake
T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Inc.
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named USCB, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about USCB.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on USCB come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the USCB board