Skip to main content

stock

USDEW · StableCoinX Inc.

What StableCoinX Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live USDEW price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on USDEW.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Finance Services (SIC 6199)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
1.4x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$746,333
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$564,140
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$62,372—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$36.37M-$34.18M
S-1/A filed 2026-09-09
Assets
$232.56M
Equity
$214.27M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

4 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Sep 178-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 88-K
  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale

    Material agreementUnregistered share sale
    Aug 248-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 148-K
  • Material agreement, Acquisition or sale completed, Shareholder rights changed, Change in control, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Item 5.05, Item 5.06

    Material agreementAcquisition or sale completedShareholder rights changedChange in controlExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeItem 5.05Item 5.06
    Jul 18-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 258-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%New

All funds

News

Stories that named USDEW, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about USDEW.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about USDEW.

nakagai

Signals on USDEW come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the USDEW board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.