stock
USL · United States 12 Month Oil Fund, LP
What United States 12 Month Oil Fund, LP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live USL price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on USL.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Commodity Contracts Brokers & Dealers (SIC 6221)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 900,000 as of 2026-08-04 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 96.5%
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- 31.6%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | -$1.73M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$1.87M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2026-03-31 | $16.97M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $16.86M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2025-12-31 | -$2.41M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$2.50M | 10-K filed 2026-02-27 |
| 2025-09-30 | $496,874 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $373,725 | 10-K filed 2026-02-27 |
| 2025-06-30 | -$3.88M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$3.98M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-03-31 | $460,050 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $344,065 | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2024-12-31 | $3.09M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $2.94M | 10-K filed 2026-02-27 |
| 2024-09-30 | -$6.86M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$7.04M | 10-K filed 2026-02-27 |
- Assets
- $40.68M
- Equity (not reported by this company)
- —Equity: unreported by this company.
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | -$5.33M | — | -$5.76M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $5.68M | — | $5.06M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $551,333 | — | -$56,520 | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $39.44M | — | $38.36M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $94.95M | — | $93.34M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $110.30M | — | $108.72M | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $14.93M | — | $14.43M | — |
| 2018-12-31 | -$4.86M | — | -$5.51M | — |
| 2017-12-31 | $2.65M | — | $1.72M | — |
| 2016-12-31 | $30.18M | — | $29.37M | — |
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 298-KMaterial agreement
Material agreementSep 258-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 288-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJul 298-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJun 298-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureMay 288-K
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named USL, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The USL board could not be loaded.
Retry the USL boardnakagai
Signals on USL come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the USL board