Skip to main content

stock

USO · United States Oil Fund, LP

What United States Oil Fund, LP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live USO price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on USO.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Commodity Contracts Brokers & Dealers (SIC 6221)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
14,823,603 as of 2026-08-04 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
30.8%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$54,600—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$365.43M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$38,150—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$983.75M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31-$53.34M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$55.46M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
2025-09-30$69,000—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$23.46M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-06-30$100,000—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$72.96M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$91,000—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$40.30M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31$98.88M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$96.35M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
2024-09-30$89,000—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$135.45M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$1.90B
Equity (not reported by this company)
—Equity: unreported by this company.

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$320,800—-$64.66M—
2024-12-31$386,000—$221.12M—
2023-12-31$374,000—-$46.04M—
2022-12-31$231,000—$785.24M—
2021-12-31$169,000—$1.60B—
2020-12-31$289,546—-$1.91B—
2019-12-31$312,000—$473.46M—
2018-12-31$358,000—-$291.27M—
2017-12-31$360,000—$78.97M—
2016-12-31$343,000—$666.55M—

Company filings

3 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 298-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Sep 258-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 288-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 298-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 298-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 288-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • HRT FINANCIAL LP

    10% owner

    Sale$2,682,480

    Sep 17, 2:28 PM ET

  • HRT FINANCIAL LP

    10% owner

    Buy$6,776,820

    Sep 17, 2:28 PM ET

  • HRT FINANCIAL LP

    10% owner

    Sale$12,054,634

    Sep 16, 4:06 PM ET

  • HRT FINANCIAL LP

    10% owner

    Buy$16,608,540

    Sep 16, 4:06 PM ET

All insider trades for USO

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named USO, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The USO board could not be loaded.

Retry the USO board

nakagai

Signals on USO come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the USO board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

United States Oil Fund, LP (USO): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai