stock
VG · Venture Global, Inc.
What Venture Global, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live VG price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on VG.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Natural Gas Distribution (SIC 4924)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- 37.6%
- Net
- 22.3%
Returns
- ROE
- 44.1%
- ROA
- 6.1%
Health
- Current ratio
- 1.2x
- Debt/equity
- 4.9x
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$44.91B
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$45.54B
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $4.58B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $2.19B | $1.42B | 10-Q filed 2026-08-11 |
| 2026-03-31 | $4.60B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $1.15B | $625.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-12 |
| 2025-12-31 | $4.45B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $1.72B | $1.19B | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-08 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $3.33B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $1.32B | $550.00M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
| 2025-06-30 | $3.10B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $1.04B | $475.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-11 |
| 2025-03-31 | $2.89B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $1.08B | $517.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-12 |
| 2024-12-31 | $1.52B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $594.00M | $990.00M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-08 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $926.00M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $189.00M | -$294.00M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
- Assets
- $61.52B
- Equity
- $8.57B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $13.77B | $5.16B | $2.73B | -$6.80B |
| 2024-12-31 | $4.97B | $1.76B | $1.75B | -$11.57B |
| 2023-12-31 | $7.90B | $4.85B | $3.62B | -$3.54B |
Company filings
events
Material agreement, New debt, Other event
Material agreementNew debtOther eventSep 28-KResults
ResultsAug 118-KResults
ResultsJul 88-KMaterial agreement, New debt, Other event
Material agreementNew debtOther eventJun 268-KMaterial agreement, New debt
Material agreementNew debtJun 118-KDebt accelerated, Other event
Debt acceleratedOther eventJun 18-K
5% owners ()
D. E. Shaw & Co., L.P.
Passive stake
Pacific Investment Management Company LLC
Stake update
Thomas Earl
Stake update
Keith Larson
Stake update
Jonathan W. Thayer
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Thayer Jonathan W
Chief Financial Officer
Sale$3,180,341Sep 21, 5:05 PM ET
Larson Keith D
General Counsel and Secretary
Sale$11,538,640Sep 17, 4:41 PM ET
Cothran Brian
Chief Operating Officer
Sale$2,465,154Sep 14, 5:09 PM ET
Larson Keith D
General Counsel and Secretary
Sale$35,677,169Sep 9, 4:52 PM ET
Musser Fory
Senior VP, Development
Sale$3,875,098Aug 20, 5:10 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Point72
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added - Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%New
News
Stories that named VG, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about VG.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on VG come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the VG board