stock
VIP · Vulcan Infrastructure & Power Inc.
What Vulcan Infrastructure & Power Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live VIP price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on VIP.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Finance Services (SIC 6199)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- -24.0%
- Net
- 1.0%
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- 1.2%
Health
- Current ratio
- 0.4x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$72.96M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$93.32M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $3.38M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$9.64M | -$9.90M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2026-03-31 | $20.83M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$4.55M | -$4.58M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-12-31 | $11.45M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $1.69M | $3.01M | 10-K filed 2026-03-31 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $15.22M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $304,000 | $11.96M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
| 2025-06-30 | $12.86M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$3.40M | -$4.12M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2025-03-31 | $19.24M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$2.39M | -$5.56M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-12-31 | $14.79M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$1.31M | -$3.91M | 10-K filed 2026-03-31 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $12.35M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$4.65M | -$6.37M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
- Assets
- $39.27M
- Equity
- -$57.49M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $58.78M | -$3.79M | $5.29M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $59.53M | -$11.45M | -$19.79M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $70.39M | -$16.89M | -$29.51M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $89.98M | -$233.16M | -$271.07M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $97.33M | $32.78M | -$44.48M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $20.11M | -$2.63M | -$3.29M | — |
Company filings
since Fri Jun 12 · 1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Results, Other event
ResultsOther eventOct 58-KMaterial agreement, New debt
Material agreementNew debtSep 298-KMaterial agreement, New debt, Unregistered share sale, Executive or director change, Other event
Material agreementNew debtUnregistered share saleExecutive or director changeOther eventSep 108-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 178-KResults
ResultsAug 148-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJul 238-K
5% owners ()
Rogers George Ted III
Activist stake
MIG REF II INFR, LLC
Activist stake
Atlas Capital Resources (A9) LP
Stake update
Conversant PIF VIP Holdco LLC
Activist stake
BRC Group Holdings, Inc.
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named VIP, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about VIP.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on VIP come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the VIP board