Skip to main content

stock

WBHC · WILSON BANK HOLDING CO

What WILSON BANK HOLDING CO reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live WBHC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on WBHC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
12,420,687 as of 2026-08-07 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
1026.2%

Returns

ROE
13.6%
ROA
1.4%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$2.52M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$20.81M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$1.63M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$22.26M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31$2.04M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$22.32M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$1.93M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$17.87M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-06-30$2.49M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$19.11M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$1.87M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$16.39M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31$2.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$14.94M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$2.01M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.69M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$5.98B
Equity
$613.02M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$8.33M—$75.70M$86.25M
2024-12-31$8.63M—$56.53M$58.49M
2023-12-31$8.49M—$48.94M$81.46M
2022-12-31$184.82M—$53.04M$68.19M
2021-12-31——$49.43M$52.53M
2020-12-31——$38.49M$48.02M
2019-12-31——$36.04M$30.30M
2018-12-31——$32.59M$32.86M
2017-12-31——$23.53M$30.01M
2016-12-31——$25.63M$21.66M

Company filings

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 108-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Apr 278-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 108-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jan 168-K
  • Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Bylaws or fiscal year change
    11/26/20258-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    10/10/20258-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named WBHC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about WBHC.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about WBHC.

nakagai

Signals on WBHC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the WBHC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

WILSON BANK HOLDING CO (WBHC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai