Skip to main content

stock

WELL · WELLTOWER INC.

What WELLTOWER INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live WELL price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on WELL.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Real Estate Investment Trusts (SIC 6798)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
705,914,450 as of 2026-04-24 (XBRL frame CY2026Q1I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
15.3%

Returns

ROE
3.3%
ROA
2.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.4x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-03-31; balance sheet at 2026-03-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-03-31$2.78B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$752.32M
10-Q filed 2026-04-29
2025-12-31$2.56B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$92.78M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-10
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$2.06B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$282.19M
10-Q filed 2025-10-28
2025-06-30$1.97B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$304.62M
10-Q filed 2025-07-29
2025-03-31$1.86B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$257.27M
10-Q filed 2026-04-29
2024-12-31$1.76B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$102.58M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-10
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$1.51B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$456.80M
10-Q filed 2025-10-28
2024-06-30$1.39B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$260.67M
10-Q filed 2025-07-29
Assets
$67.22B
Equity
$43.79B

Balance as of 2026-03-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$8.45B—$936.85M—
2024-12-31$6.03B—$951.68M—
2023-12-31$4.75B—$340.09M—
2022-12-31$4.17B—$141.21M—
2021-12-31$3.20B—$336.14M—
2020-12-31$4.61B—$1.04B—
2019-12-31$5.12B—$1.33B—
2018-12-31$4.70B—$829.75M—
2017-12-31$4.32B—$540.61M—
2016-12-31$4.28B—$1.08B—

Company filings

9 offering filings in 12 months · since Wed Apr 29

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 288-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 278-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 138-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 18-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 228-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Apr 298-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Gundlach Andrew

    Director

    Buy$2,407,650

    Aug 27, 4:38 PM ET

All insider trades for WELL

Politician trades, last 90 days

  • Alan Armstrong

    Senate

    Buy$1,001 to $15,000

    Tue Jul 21

  • Alan Armstrong

    Senate

    Buy$1,001 to $15,000

    Tue Jul 21

All politician trades for WELL

Funds

  • Point72

    Calls · Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%Added
  • Point72

    Puts · Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%New

All funds

News

Stories that named WELL, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The WELL board could not be loaded.

Retry the WELL board

nakagai

Signals on WELL come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the WELL board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.