stock
WSFS · WSFS FINANCIAL CORP
What WSFS FINANCIAL CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live WSFS price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on WSFS.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 51,090,605 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 11.8%
- ROA
- 1.4%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $84.40M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2026-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $86.83M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-04 |
| 2025-12-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $72.68M | 10-K filed 2026-03-02 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $76.45M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-04 |
| 2025-06-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $72.33M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2025-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $65.90M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-04 |
| 2024-12-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $64.20M | 10-K filed 2026-03-02 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $64.44M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-04 |
- Assets
- $22.65B
- Equity
- $2.72B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $287.35M | $213.61M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $263.67M | $205.64M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $269.16M | $230.60M |
| 2022-12-31 | $963.95M | — | $222.38M | $472.05M |
| 2021-12-31 | $641.85M | — | $271.44M | $119.07M |
| 2020-12-31 | $715.43M | — | $114.77M | $7.98M |
| 2019-12-31 | $709.20M | — | $148.81M | $75.67M |
| 2018-12-31 | $455.51M | — | $134.74M | $130.07M |
| 2017-12-31 | $379.37M | — | $50.24M | $122.44M |
| 2016-12-31 | $321.64M | — | $64.08M | $70.31M |
Company filings
since Mon Aug 24 · 2 offering filings in 12 months
events
Results, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureJul 238-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJun 118-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 198-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureApr 238-KOther event
Other eventMar 118-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureJan 268-K
5% owners ()
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
Vanguard Portfolio Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
DONAHUE MICHAEL J
Director
Sale$258,007Sep 11, 10:10 AM ET
Kruzinski Shari
EVP, Chief Consumer Bk Officer
Sale$286,090Jul 30, 1:03 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added - Point72
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%New
News
Stories that named WSFS, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The WSFS board could not be loaded.
Retry the WSFS boardnakagai
Signals on WSFS come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the WSFS board