Skip to main content

stock

WTBA · WEST BANCORPORATION INC

What WEST BANCORPORATION INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live WTBA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on WTBA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
17,043,743 as of 2026-07-22 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
13.7%
ROA
1.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.07M
10-Q filed 2026-07-23
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$10.57M
10-Q filed 2026-04-23
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.42M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.31M
10-Q filed 2025-10-23
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.98M
10-Q filed 2026-07-23
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.84M
10-Q filed 2026-04-23
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.10M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.95M
10-Q filed 2025-10-23
Assets
$4.03B
Equity
$281.04M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$32.56M$43.15M
2024-12-31——$24.05M$13.67M
2023-12-31——$24.14M-$11.14M
2022-12-31——$46.40M$38.13M
2021-12-31——$49.61M$49.13M
2020-12-31——$32.71M$39.97M
2019-12-31——$28.69M$35.92M
2018-12-31——$28.51M$34.53M
2017-12-31——$23.07M$28.30M
2016-12-31——$23.02M—

Company filings

since Fri Feb 27

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 238-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Apr 248-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 238-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jan 298-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    10/23/20258-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    10/17/20258-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named WTBA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about WTBA.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about WTBA.

nakagai

Signals on WTBA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the WTBA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

WEST BANCORPORATION INC (WTBA): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai