stock
XPOF · Xponential Fitness, Inc.
What Xponential Fitness, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live XPOF price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on XPOF.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Miscellaneous Amusement & Recreation (SIC 7990)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- 6.2%
- Net
- -14.8%
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- -13.7%
Health
- Current ratio
- 0.7x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$616.55M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$646.40M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $65.97M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $9.51M | -$4.14M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2026-03-31 | $60.71M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $13.04M | -$725,000 | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2025-12-31 | $82.96M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$8.22M | -$32.87M | 10-K filed 2026-03-04 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $78.82M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $3.57M | -$4.86M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
| 2025-06-30 | $76.21M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $14.82M | $969,000 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-03-31 | $76.88M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $9.68M | -$1.92M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2024-12-31 | $83.22M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$51.91M | -$43.49M | 10-K filed 2026-03-04 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $80.53M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$6.61M | -$12.12M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
- Assets
- $309.84M
- Equity
- -$321.43M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $314.88M | $19.85M | -$38.68M | $24.74M |
| 2024-12-31 | $320.35M | -$53.61M | -$67.66M | $6.96M |
| 2023-12-31 | $317.94M | $34.91M | -$4.00M | $25.28M |
| 2022-12-31 | $243.20M | $13.32M | $1.22M | $43.11M |
| 2021-12-31 | $155.08M | -$30.82M | -$18.83M | $10.81M |
| 2020-12-31 | $106.59M | $7.79M | -$13.64M | -$2.61M |
| 2019-12-31 | $129.13M | -$21.05M | -$37.13M | -$5.68M |
Company filings
events
Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure
Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureSep 88-KResults
ResultsAug 68-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 268-KExecutive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure
Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureMay 188-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeMay 148-KResults
ResultsMay 78-K
5% owners ()
Fund 1 Investments, LLC
Stake update
Fund 1 Investments, LLC
Activist stake
BlackRock, Inc.
Passive stake
Shay Capital LLC
Passive stake
Voss Value Master Fund, LP
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load insider trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
Couldn’t load funds
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
News
Stories that named XPOF, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The XPOF board could not be loaded.
Retry the XPOF boardnakagai
Signals on XPOF come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the XPOF board