Skip to main content

stock

ZION · ZIONS BANCORPORATION, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION /UT/

What ZIONS BANCORPORATION, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION /UT/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ZION price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ZION.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
145,953,355 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
216.5%

Returns

ROE
15.2%
ROA
1.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$141.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$453.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$134.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$233.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$133.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$263.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-24
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$133.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$222.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-24
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-06-30$130.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$244.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$133.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$170.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31$135.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$216.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-24
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$128.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$214.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-24
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$89.04B
Equity
$7.68B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$529.00M—$899.00M$952.00M
2024-12-31$513.00M—$784.00M$1.05B
2023-12-31$503.00M—$680.00M$772.00M
2022-12-31$495.00M—$907.00M$1.28B
2021-12-31$449.00M—$1.13B$423.00M
2020-12-31$402.00M—$539.00M$548.00M
2019-12-31$414.00M—$816.00M$580.00M
2018-12-31$412.00M—$884.00M$1.05B
2017-12-31——$592.00M$759.00M
2016-12-31——$469.00M$400.00M

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 88-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 208-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jun 28-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 48-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 48-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 208-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • MCLEAN SCOTT J

    President

    Sale$5,887,811

    Aug 5, 4:33 PM ET

  • Law Scott A.

    Executive Vice President

    Sale$333,727

    Aug 5, 4:33 PM ET

  • MCLEAN SCOTT J

    President

    Sale$0

    Jul 29, 4:55 PM ET

  • Steward Derek

    Executive Vice President

    Sale$62,267

    Jul 29, 4:55 PM ET

All insider trades for ZION

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named ZION, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about ZION.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about ZION.

nakagai

Signals on ZION come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ZION board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.