stock
ABNB · Airbnb, Inc.
What Airbnb, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live ABNB price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ABNB.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-To Dwellings & Other Buildings (SIC 7340)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- 20.8%
- Net
- 20.5%
Returns
- ROE
- 34.5%
- ROA
- 9.4%
Health
- Current ratio
- 1.4x
- Debt/equity
- 0.3x
Deep value
- NCAV
- $4.52B
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$13.98B
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $3.61B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $758.00M | $816.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2026-03-31 | $2.68B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $86.00M | $160.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-12-31 | $2.78B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $269.00M | $341.28M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-24 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $4.09B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $1.63B | $1.37B | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
| 2025-06-30 | $3.10B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $612.00M | $642.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2025-03-31 | $2.27B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $38.00M | $154.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-12-31 | $2.48B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $430.00M | $461.35M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-24 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $3.73B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $1.52B | $1.37B | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
- Assets
- $28.75B
- Equity
- $7.80B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $12.24B | $2.54B | $2.51B | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $11.10B | $2.55B | $2.65B | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $9.92B | $1.52B | $4.79B | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $8.40B | $1.80B | $1.89B | $3.40B |
| 2021-12-31 | $5.99B | $429.00M | -$352.03M | $2.29B |
| 2020-12-31 | $3.38B | -$3.59B | -$4.58B | -$777.00M |
| 2019-12-31 | $4.81B | -$501.54M | -$674.34M | $97.28M |
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
5% owners ()
Nathan Blecharczyk
Stake update
Joseph Gebbia
Stake update
Brian Chesky
Stake update
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Blecharczyk Nathan
Chief Strategy Officer, Director, 10% owner
Sale$2,135,172Sep 30, 4:30 PM ET
Bernstein David C
Chief Accounting Officer
Sale$251,537Sep 17, 4:30 PM ET
Blecharczyk Nathan
Chief Strategy Officer, Director, 10% owner
Sale$2,346,728Sep 16, 4:46 PM ET
Bernstein David C
Chief Accounting Officer
Sale$953,328Sep 3, 5:24 PM ET
Blecharczyk Nathan
Chief Strategy Officer, Director, 10% owner
Sale$13,450,666Sep 1, 7:40 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
Michael Patrick Guest
House · MS03
Sale$1,001 to $15,000Fri Aug 14
Alan Armstrong
Senate
Buy$1,001 to $15,000Tue Jul 21
Funds
- Akre Capital Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
3.3%Trimmed - Polen Capital
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
2.0%Trimmed - Markel Group
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.3%Same - Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.1%Added - ARK Investment Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.1%Trimmed
News
Stories that named ABNB, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The ABNB board could not be loaded.
Retry the ABNB boardnakagai
Signals on ABNB come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the ABNB board