stock
AFRM · Affirm Holdings, Inc.
What Affirm Holdings, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live AFRM price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AFRM.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Personal Credit Institutions (SIC 6141)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- 28.9%
- Net
- 133.6%
Returns
- ROE
- 35.2%
- ROA
- 12.2%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 1.8x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $387.54M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $147.26M | $1.62B | 10-K filed 2026-08-27 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2026-03-31 | $334.49M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $88.43M | $102.90M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
| 2025-12-31 | $401.42M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $117.63M | $129.59M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $320.48M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $63.66M | $80.69M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-06-30 | $306.56M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $58.06M | $69.24M | 10-K filed 2026-08-27 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-03-31 | $272.55M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$8.39M | $2.80M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
| 2024-12-31 | $303.04M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$4.32M | $80.36M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $231.82M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$132.62M | -$100.22M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
- Assets
- $15.79B
- Equity
- $5.48B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $1.44B | $416.98M | $1.93B | $992.63M |
| 2025-06-30 | $1.11B | -$87.27M | $52.19M | $601.72M |
| 2024-06-30 | $826.01M | -$615.85M | -$517.76M | $290.84M |
| 2023-06-30 | $626.94M | -$1.20B | -$985.35M | -$108.59M |
| 2022-06-30 | $559.21M | -$866.05M | -$707.42M | -$248.48M |
| 2021-06-30 | $429.40M | -$383.67M | -$441.03M | -$213.38M |
| 2020-06-30 | $276.09M | -$107.79M | -$112.60M | -$92.32M |
| 2019-06-30 | $140.27M | -$127.44M | -$120.45M | -$107.06M |
Company filings
events
Results, Executive or director change
ResultsExecutive or director changeAug 278-KMaterial agreement, Executive or director change
Material agreementExecutive or director changeJun 258-KResults
ResultsMay 78-KResults
ResultsFeb 58-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJan 168-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsDec 188-K
5% owners ()
Capital World Investors
Stake update
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO
Passive stake
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO.
Passive stake
Morgan Stanley
Stake update
FMR LLC
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Jiyane Siphelele
Chief Accounting Officer
Sale$1,947,686Sep 16, 4:07 PM ET
Jiyane Siphelele
Chief Accounting Officer
Sale$1,810,250Sep 9, 4:00 PM ET
Adkins Katherine
Chief Legal Officer
Sale$6,086,351Sep 3, 5:15 PM ET
O'Hare Robert
Chief Financial Officer
Sale$1,563,050Sep 3, 4:06 PM ET
Linford Michael
Chief Operating Officer
Sale$7,130,502Sep 1, 4:15 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- D1 Capital Partners
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.4%Trimmed - Baillie Gifford
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.4%Added - Point72
Puts · Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added - Point72
Calls · Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added - Polen Capital
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added
News
Stories that named AFRM, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about AFRM.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on AFRM come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the AFRM board