Skip to main content

stock

ANEB · Anebulo Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

What Anebulo Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ANEB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ANEB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
40,784,731 as of 2026-02-06 (XBRL frame CY2025Q4I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-100.5%
ROA
-84.7%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$7.79M
NCAV per share
$0.19
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$7.56M
NNWC per share
$0.19
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2025-12-31; balance sheet at 2025-12-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$2.62M-$2.00M
10-Q filed 2026-02-12
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$2.26M-$2.16M
10-Q filed 2026-02-12
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$2.33M-$2.14M
10-K filed 2025-09-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.89M-$1.68M
10-Q filed 2025-05-13
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$2.59M-$2.46M
10-Q filed 2026-02-12
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$2.41M-$2.20M
10-Q filed 2026-02-12
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.34M-$1.35M
10-K filed 2025-09-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.66M-$1.65M
10-Q filed 2025-05-13
Assets
$9.42M
Equity
$7.94M

Balance as of 2025-12-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-06-30—-$9.22M-$8.48M—
2024-06-30—-$8.31M-$8.20M—
2023-06-30—-$11.78M-$11.73M—
2022-06-30—-$6.83M-$6.83M—
2021-06-30—-$3.61M-$30.25M—

Company filings

events

  • Results

    Results
    Feb 128-K
  • Listing standard notice, Other event

    Listing standard noticeOther event
    Feb 68-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jan 298-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jan 278-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Dec 228-K
  • Results

    Results
    11/13/20258-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named ANEB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about ANEB.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about ANEB.

nakagai

Signals on ANEB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ANEB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Anebulo Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ANEB): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai