stock
AVBH · Avidbank Holdings, Inc.
What Avidbank Holdings, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live AVBH price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AVBH.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 10,983,480 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- -4.8%
- ROA
- -0.5%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.65M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-12 |
| 2026-03-31 | $101,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $9.02M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-13 |
| 2025-12-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.95M | 10-K filed 2026-03-18 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $48,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$37.73M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-12 |
| 2025-06-30 | $86,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.80M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-12 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-03-31 | $46,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.44M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-13 |
| 2024-09-30 | $31,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.85M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-12 |
| 2024-06-30 | $16,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $3.47M | 10-Q filed 2025-09-18 |
- Assets
- $2.66B
- Equity
- $296.19M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | -$19.55M | $38.94M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $21.02M | $22.64M |
Company filings
events
Material agreement, New debt, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
Material agreementNew debtRegulation FD disclosureOther eventAug 278-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 118-K/AExecutive or director change, Other event
Executive or director changeOther eventAug 38-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureJul 238-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 218-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureApr 278-K
5% owners ()
Fourthstone LLC
Stake update
BlackRock, Inc.
Passive stake
Banc Fund IX L.P.
Stake update
AllianceBernstein L.P.
Passive stake
Endeavour Capital Advisors Inc.
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
ROSINUS MIKE
Director
Sale$47,175Sep 9, 1:31 PM ET
WASSON ARTHUR
EVP, Chief Revenue Officer
Sale$331,400Aug 14, 3:36 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- First Eagle
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added - Point72
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added
News
Stories that named AVBH, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about AVBH.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on AVBH come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the AVBH board