stock
BAC · BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/
What BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live BAC price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BAC.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 6,992,748,365 as of 2026-07-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 28.2%
Returns
- ROE
- 11.2%
- ROA
- 1.0%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 1.1x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $31.56B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $9.07B | 10-Q filed 2026-07-31 |
| 2026-03-31 | $30.27B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $8.58B | 10-Q filed 2026-05-01 |
| 2025-12-31 | $29.32B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.51B | 10-K filed 2026-02-25 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $28.09B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $8.47B | 10-Q filed 2025-10-31 |
| 2025-06-30 | $27.44B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.17B | 10-Q filed 2026-07-31 |
| 2025-03-31 | $28.25B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.36B | 10-Q filed 2026-05-01 |
| 2024-12-31 | $29.32B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.51B | 10-K filed 2026-02-25 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $25.34B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.90B | 10-Q filed 2025-10-31 |
- Assets
- $3.50T
- Equity
- $301.09B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $113.10B | — | $30.51B | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $105.86B | — | $26.97B | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $102.77B | — | $26.30B | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $94.95B | — | $27.53B | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $89.11B | — | $31.98B | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $85.53B | — | $17.89B | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $91.24B | — | $27.43B | — |
| 2018-12-31 | $91.02B | — | $28.15B | — |
| 2017-12-31 | $87.13B | — | $18.23B | — |
| 2016-12-31 | $83.70B | — | $17.82B | — |
Company filings
since Mon Dec 8 · 10 offering filings in 12 months
events
Other event
Other eventJul 248-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureJul 148-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 68-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureApr 158-KOther event
Other eventFeb 138-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureJan 148-K
5% owners ()
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Warren E. Buffett
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
Alan Armstrong
Senate
Buy$15,001 to $50,000Tue Jul 21
James A. Himes
House · CT04
Sale$1,001 to $15,000Mon Jul 20
Laurel Lee
House · FL15
SalePartial$1,001 to $15,000Sun Jul 19
Funds
- Daily Journal
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
44.4%Same - Berkshire Hathaway
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
9.2%Trimmed - Tweedy Browne
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
1.6%Trimmed - Davis Selected Advisers
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.2%Trimmed - Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.2%Trimmed
News
Stories that named BAC, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about BAC.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on BAC come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the BAC board