Skip to main content

stock

CCAP · Crescent Capital BDC, Inc.

What Crescent Capital BDC, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CCAP price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CCAP.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
SEC reports no industry classification for this filer.
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
36,845,952 as of 2026-08-10 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-0.5%
ROA
-0.2%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
1.4x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$22.72M-$3.25M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$21.87M-$15.51M
10-Q filed 2026-05-13
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$23.83M$8.49M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$24.14M$7.10M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$25.70M$15.01M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$25.01M$3.90M
10-Q filed 2026-05-13
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$25.84M$9.99M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$27.44M$15.27M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
Assets
$1.62B
Equity
$656.45M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$98.69M$34.51M—
2024-12-31—-$106.78M$73.65M—
2023-12-31—-$100.29M$83.84M—
2022-12-31—-$56.83M$15.54M—
2021-12-31—-$44.11M$83.63M—
2020-12-31—-$26.69M$54.67M—

Company filings

events

  • Results

    Results
    Aug 108-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 18-K
  • New debt

    New debt
    Jun 248-K
  • Material agreement, Other event

    Material agreementOther event
    May 278-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 188-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 138-K

5% owners ()

  • Texas County & District Retirement System

    Stake update

    13.5%Feb 12SCHEDULE 13G/A

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • FIDELITY & GUARANTY LIFE INSURANCE CO

    10% owner

    Sale$2,728,718

    Sep 9, 6:08 PM ET

  • FIDELITY & GUARANTY LIFE INSURANCE CO

    10% owner

    Sale$160,566

    Sep 8, 11:41 AM ET

  • FIDELITY & GUARANTY LIFE INSURANCE CO

    10% owner

    Sale$588,509

    Sep 3, 11:07 AM ET

  • FIDELITY & GUARANTY LIFE INSURANCE CO

    10% owner

    Sale$583,850

    Sep 1, 11:28 AM ET

  • FIDELITY & GUARANTY LIFE INSURANCE CO

    10% owner

    Sale$628,590

    Aug 28, 3:01 PM ET

All insider trades for CCAP

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named CCAP, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about CCAP.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about CCAP.

nakagai

Signals on CCAP come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CCAP board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Crescent Capital BDC, Inc. (CCAP): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai