stock
CFFI · C & F FINANCIAL CORP
What C & F FINANCIAL CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live CFFI price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CFFI.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 3,251,691 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 19.5%
Returns
- ROE
- 10.5%
- ROA
- 1.0%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $40.87M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $8.56M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-10 |
| 2026-03-31 | $36.26M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.75M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-11 |
| 2025-12-31 | $35.88M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.70M | 10-K filed 2026-03-03 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $36.02M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.08M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-04 |
| 2025-06-30 | $36.36M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.69M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-10 |
| 2025-03-31 | $32.58M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.37M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-11 |
| 2024-12-31 | $32.05M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.04M | 10-K filed 2026-03-03 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $33.46M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.39M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-04 |
- Assets
- $2.81B
- Equity
- $277.79M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $140.84M | — | $26.84M | $22.16M |
| 2024-12-31 | $127.31M | — | $19.83M | $33.28M |
| 2023-12-31 | $127.32M | — | $23.60M | $37.35M |
| 2022-12-31 | $122.68M | — | $29.16M | $87.17M |
| 2021-12-31 | $135.20M | — | $28.67M | $152.60M |
| 2020-12-31 | $138.14M | — | $22.12M | -$90.60M |
| 2019-12-31 | $111.90M | — | $18.86M | -$17.34M |
| 2018-12-31 | $118.92M | — | $18.02M | $44.18M |
| 2017-12-31 | $116.83M | — | $6.57M | $21.59M |
| 2016-12-31 | $115.49M | — | $13.46M | $24.27M |
Company filings
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 198-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJul 238-KResults
ResultsJul 238-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJun 188-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureMay 208-KRegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventMay 78-K
5% owners ()
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
BlackRock, Inc.
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Crone S Dustin
PRESIDENT & CEO C&F FINANCE
Sale$84,969Sep 9, 12:09 PM ET
DILLON LARRY G
EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN, Director
Sale$95,070Sep 8, 10:38 AM ET
DILLON LARRY G
EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN, Director
Sale$86,000Aug 20, 1:45 PM ET
PEAY D ANTHONY
Director
Sale$36,516Aug 7, 12:53 PM ET
CHERRY THOMAS F
PRESIDENT & CEO, Director
Sale$43,565Aug 7, 12:51 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named CFFI, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about CFFI.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on CFFI come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the CFFI board