Skip to main content

stock

CFFN · Capitol Federal Financial, Inc.

What Capitol Federal Financial, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CFFN price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CFFN.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institution, Federally Chartered (SIC 6035)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
125,698,283 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
8.1%
ROA
0.9%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$23.57M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$20.15M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$20.30M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$18.81M
10-K filed 2025-11-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$18.38M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$15.40M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$15.43M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.06M
10-K filed 2025-11-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assets
$9.66B
Equity
$1.02B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-09-30$16.30M—$68.03M$49.84M
2024-09-30$15.30M—$38.01M$24.00M
2023-09-30$17.60M—-$101.66M$41.25M
2022-09-30$18.10M—$84.45M$91.74M
2021-09-30$16.50M—$76.08M$65.06M
2020-09-30$14.80M—$64.54M$78.19M
2019-09-30$16.60M—$94.24M$69.22M
2018-09-30$15.64M—$98.93M$112.40M
2017-09-30$15.05M—$84.14M$76.32M
2016-09-30——$83.49M$70.10M

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 248-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 228-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 298-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 298-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Feb 28-K/A
  • Shareholder vote results, Regulation FD disclosure

    Shareholder vote resultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jan 298-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named CFFN, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about CFFN.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about CFFN.

nakagai

Signals on CFFN come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CFFN board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Capitol Federal Financial, Inc. (CFFN): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai