Skip to main content

stock

CFR · CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC.

What CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CFR price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CFR.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
62,148,785 as of 2026-07-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
525.4%

Returns

ROE
14.8%
ROA
1.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$34.18M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$172.06M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2026-03-31$32.16M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$170.99M
10-Q filed 2026-04-30
2025-12-31$32.36M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$166.25M
10-K filed 2026-02-05
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$31.44M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$174.38M
10-Q filed 2025-10-30
2025-06-30$29.15M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$157.00M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2025-03-31$28.62M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$150.92M
10-Q filed 2026-04-30
2024-12-31$27.91M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$154.85M
10-K filed 2026-02-05
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$27.41M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$146.50M
10-Q filed 2025-10-30
Assets
$53.88B
Equity
$4.62B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$121.57M—$648.56M$127.33M
2024-12-31$106.23M—$582.54M$861.76M
2023-12-31$93.50M—$597.97M$320.21M
2022-12-31$91.89M—$579.15M$620.08M
2021-12-31$83.29M—$443.08M$582.44M
2020-12-31$80.87M—$331.15M$428.82M
2019-12-31$88.98M—$443.60M$427.37M
2018-12-31$85.19M—$454.92M$483.12M
2017-12-31$1.20B—$364.15M$503.99M
2016-12-31$1.13B—$304.26M—

Company filings

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 178-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 308-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 308-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Apr 298-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Mar 38-K/A
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Feb 118-K

5% owners ()

  • STATE STREET CORPORATION

    Passive stake

    5.1%Aug 7SCHEDULE 13G
  • Aristotle Capital Management, LLC

    Stake update

  • STATE STREET CORPORATION

    Passive stake

    4.9%May 12SCHEDULE 13G
  • Vanguard Capital Management

    Passive stake

    5.0%Apr 29SCHEDULE 13G
  • Vanguard Portfolio Management

    Passive stake

    5.1%Apr 29SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named CFR, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The CFR board could not be loaded.

Retry the CFR board

nakagai

Signals on CFR come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CFR board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. (CFR): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai