Skip to main content

stock

COLB · COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM, INC.

What COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live COLB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on COLB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
282,902,268 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
9.4%
ROA
1.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$208.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$192.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$215.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$96.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$152.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$87.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$143.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$146.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$65.38B
Equity
$7.55B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$177.00M—$550.00M—
2024-12-31$149.00M—$534.00M—
2023-12-31$134.00M—$349.00M—
2022-12-31$85.83M—$336.75M$1.04B
2021-12-31$83.31M—$420.30M$647.25M
2020-12-31——$154.24M$183.57M
2019-12-31——$194.45M$196.30M
2018-12-31——$172.88M$225.87M
2017-12-31——$112.83M$122.03M
2016-12-31——$104.87M$141.33M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named COLB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The COLB board could not be loaded.

Retry the COLB board

nakagai

Signals on COLB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the COLB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM, INC. (COLB): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai