Skip to main content

stock

CVLG · COVENANT LOGISTICS GROUP, INC.

What COVENANT LOGISTICS GROUP, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CVLG price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CVLG.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Trucking (No Local) (SIC 4213)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
-0.1%
Net
0.3%

Returns

ROE
0.9%
ROA
0.4%

Health

Current ratio
1.1x
Debt/equity
0.7x

Deep value

NCAV
-$372.90M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$465.49M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$332.87M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$8.84M$8.54M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$307.16M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$6.28M$4.42M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31$295.37M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$24.18M-$18.26M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-10
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$296.89M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$7.93M$9.09M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$302.85M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$11.56M$9.84M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$269.36M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$7.63M$6.56M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31$277.33M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$8.61M$6.72M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-10
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$287.88M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$16.23M$13.03M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$1.01B
Equity
$412.87M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$1.16B$2.94M$7.24M-$33.92M
2025-06-30$572.21M$19.19M——
2024-12-31$1.13B$44.76M$35.92M-$30.07M
2024-06-30$566.26M$19.91M——
2023-12-31$1.10B$58.82M$55,229-$132.77M
2022-12-31$1.22B$120.68M$108.68M$58.76M
2021-12-31$1.05B$67.16M$60.73M$37.93M
2021-12-30——$60.73M—
2020-12-31$838.56M-$14.03M-$42.72M-$31.01M
2019-12-31$885.39M$8.77M$8.48M-$74.24M

Company filings

since Fri Mar 6

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 178-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Aug 78-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 298-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Jun 238-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results, Other event

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsOther event
    May 158-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 238-K

5% owners ()

  • T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Inc.

    Passive stake

    5.2%May 15SCHEDULE 13G
  • David R. Parker and Jacqueline F. Parker

    Stake update

    30.4%Feb 24SCHEDULE 13D/A
  • David R. Parker and Jacqueline F. Parker

    Stake update

    31.5%Feb 11SCHEDULE 13D/A

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named CVLG, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about CVLG.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about CVLG.

nakagai

Signals on CVLG come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CVLG board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

COVENANT LOGISTICS GROUP, INC. (CVLG): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai