Skip to main content

stock

EPD · ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P.

What ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live EPD price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on EPD.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Natural Gas Transmission (SIC 4922)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
2,159,477,169 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
13.4%
Net
10.8%

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
7.7%

Health

Current ratio
0.9x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$18.27B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$2.25B$1.84B
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$14.39B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$1.90B$1.48B
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$13.79B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$2.02B$1.64B
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$12.02B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$1.69B$1.34B
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30$11.36B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$1.79B$1.44B
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$15.42B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$1.76B$1.39B
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31$14.20B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$1.97B$1.62B
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$13.78B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$1.78B$1.42B
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$81.76B
Equity (not reported by this company)
—Equity: unreported by this company.

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$52.60B$7.27B$5.81B—
2024-12-31$56.22B$7.34B$5.90B$3.57B
2023-12-31$49.72B$6.93B$5.53B$4.30B
2022-12-31$58.19B$6.91B$5.49B$6.08B
2021-12-31$40.81B$6.10B$4.63B$6.29B
2020-12-31$27.20B$5.04B$3.77B$2.60B
2019-12-31$32.79B$6.08B$4.59B$1.99B
2018-12-31$36.53B$5.41B$4.17B$1.90B
2017-12-31$29.24B$3.93B$2.80B$1.56B
2016-12-31$23.02B$3.58B$2.51B$1.08B

Company filings

since Fri Aug 21

events

  • Material agreement, Results, New debt

    Material agreementResultsNew debt
    Jul 298-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jul 18-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 278-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Mar 278-K
  • Results

    Results
    Feb 28-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Dec 158-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named EPD, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The EPD board could not be loaded.

Retry the EPD board

nakagai

Signals on EPD come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the EPD board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P. (EPD): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai