stock
EQBK · EQUITY BANCSHARES INC
What EQUITY BANCSHARES INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live EQBK price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on EQBK.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 20,592,490 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 4.3%
- ROA
- 0.5%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 0.6x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $26.44M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $16.97M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $22.08M | 10-K/A filed 2026-03-10 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$29.66M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-03 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $15.26M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $15.04M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $16.99M | 10-K/A filed 2026-03-10 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $19.85M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-03 |
- Assets
- $7.73B
- Equity
- $827.26M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $22.73M | $38.11M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $62.62M | $65.35M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $7.82M | $60.95M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $57.69M | $70.59M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $52.48M | $97.60M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | -$74.97M | $34.07M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $25.58M | $41.57M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $35.83M | $27.84M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $20.65M | $20.75M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $9.37M | $12.75M |
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Other event
Other eventOct 28-KOther event
Other eventSep 148-KMaterial agreement, Regulation FD disclosure
Material agreementRegulation FD disclosureSep 38-KOther event
Other eventAug 58-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureJul 148-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJun 178-K
5% owners ()
T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Inc.
Stake update
FJ Capital Management LLC
Stake update
Patriot Financial Partners III, L.P.
Stake update
FJ Capital Management LLC
Stake update
FJ Capital Management LLC
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Rogerson Donald Scott
Director
Buy$100,000Aug 26, 5:00 PM ET
Pass David
Chief Information Officer
Sale$7,543Aug 17, 2:47 PM ET
Rogerson Donald Scott
Director
Buy$100,500Aug 3, 5:06 PM ET
Elliott Brad S
Chief Executive Officer, Director
Sale$234,139Jul 31, 9:29 AM ET
Elliott Brad S
Chief Executive Officer, Director
Sale$626,263Jul 29, 5:02 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named EQBK, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The EQBK board could not be loaded.
Retry the EQBK boardnakagai
Signals on EQBK come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the EQBK board