stock
FLOC · Flowco Holdings Inc.
What Flowco Holdings Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live FLOC price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FLOC.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Oil & Gas Field Machinery & Equipment (SIC 3533)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- 44.5%
- Net
- 14.3%
Returns
- ROE
- 13.6%
- ROA
- 2.6%
Health
- Current ratio
- 2.7x
- Debt/equity
- 0.8x
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$193.26M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$342.47M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $103.19M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $41.22M | $12.52M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-11 |
| 2026-03-31 | $87.66M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $36.29M | $7.44M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2025-12-31 | $85.62M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $41.98M | $17.24M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $69.97M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $34.59M | $12.52M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
| 2025-06-30 | $91.11M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $37.12M | $5.47M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-11 |
| 2025-03-31 | $95.05M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $35.33M | $6.17M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2024-12-31 | $94.29M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $33.92M | $22.34M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $102.13M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $32.89M | $20.65M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
- Assets
- $1.92B
- Equity
- $365.15M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $341.76M | $149.01M | $41.40M | $167.08M |
| 2024-12-31 | $258.59M | $116.74M | $80.25M | $88.89M |
| 2023-12-31 | $74.52M | $78.33M | $58.09M | $38.35M |
| 2022-12-31 | $28.37M | $42.70M | $32.73M | -$40.40M |
Company filings
since Wed Apr 1 · 2 offering filings in 12 months
events
Material agreement, Regulation FD disclosure
Material agreementRegulation FD disclosureOct 28-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 258-KResults
ResultsAug 118-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 108-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJul 308-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJul 308-K
5% owners ()
T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc.
Passive stake
FMR LLC
Stake update
BlackRock, Inc.
Passive stake
Encompass Capital Advisors LLC
Stake update
Fairbanks Jonathan B.
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- First Eagle
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added
News
Stories that named FLOC, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The FLOC board could not be loaded.
Retry the FLOC boardnakagai
Signals on FLOC come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the FLOC board