stock
FLYW · Flywire Corp
What Flywire Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live FLYW price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FLYW.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Business Services, NEC (SIC 7389)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- 5.5%
- Net
- 4.8%
Returns
- ROE
- 4.2%
- ROA
- 2.9%
Health
- Current ratio
- 1.5x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $158.08M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$34.88M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $167.74M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$2.77M | -$8.15M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2026-03-31 | $188.11M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $10.78M | $12.52M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2025-12-31 | $157.54M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$965,000 | $36,000 | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-23 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $200.14M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $32.25M | $29.63M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
| 2025-06-30 | $131.89M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$9.01M | -$12.01M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2025-03-31 | $133.45M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$10.99M | -$4.16M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2024-12-31 | $117.55M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$5.78M | -$15.90M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-23 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $156.81M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $20.27M | $38.90M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
- Assets
- $1.16B
- Equity
- $816.59M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $623.02M | $11.29M | $13.50M | $98.83M |
| 2024-12-31 | $492.14M | -$7.25M | $2.90M | $97.75M |
| 2023-12-31 | $403.09M | -$21.52M | -$8.60M | $75.34M |
| 2022-12-31 | $289.38M | -$30.22M | -$39.30M | $4.07M |
| 2021-12-31 | $201.15M | -$13.26M | -$28.10M | $16.08M |
| 2020-12-31 | $131.78M | -$15.81M | -$11.11M | -$16.36M |
| 2019-12-31 | $94.92M | -$17.46M | -$20.12M | $325,000 |
Company filings
events
Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure
Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureSep 238-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureAug 48-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsJun 58-KRegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventMay 158-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 58-KExecutive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure
Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureMar 268-K
5% owners ()
Cadian Capital Management, LP
Stake update
Temasek Holdings (Private) Limited
Stake update
Divisadero Street Capital Management, LP
Passive stake
Cadian Capital Management, LP
Stake update
Voss Value Master Fund, LP
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
King David R.
See Remarks
Sale$659,728Sep 15, 4:01 PM ET
Butterfield Peter
General Counsel and CCO
Sale$218,631Sep 10, 4:09 PM ET
Kansal Mohit
Chief Payments Officer
Sale$232,242Sep 3, 4:13 PM ET
Massaro Michael
Chief Executive Officer, Director
Sale$2,068,684Sep 3, 4:05 PM ET
Voss Capital, LP
10% owner
Sale$840,846Sep 1, 4:14 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- First Eagle
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added - Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%New - Point72
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Trimmed
News
Stories that named FLYW, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about FLYW.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on FLYW come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the FLYW board