Skip to main content

stock

FNF · Fidelity National Financial, Inc.

What Fidelity National Financial, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FNF price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FNF.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Title Insurance (SIC 6361)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
268,192,827 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
35.0%

Returns

ROE
10.4%
ROA
0.7%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.6x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$604.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$288.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$506.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$243.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31$544.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$117.00M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$553.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$358.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
2025-06-30$547.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$278.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$455.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$83.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31$493.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$450.00M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$506.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$266.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
Assets
$114.53B
Equity
$7.45B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$2.10B—$602.00M—
2024-12-31$1.92B—$1.27B—
2023-12-31$1.86B—$517.00M—
2022-12-31$2.23B—$1.29B—
2021-12-31$2.82B—$2.80B—
2020-12-31$2.40B—$1.43B—
2019-12-31$2.12B—$1.06B—
2018-12-31$2.22B—$628.00M—
2017-12-31$7.66B—$771.00M—
2016-12-31$7.26B—$650.00M—

Company filings

since Thu May 7

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 168-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 58-K
  • Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results

    Bylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote results
    Jun 118-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    May 128-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 68-K
  • Results

    Results
    Feb 198-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named FNF, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The FNF board could not be loaded.

Retry the FNF board

nakagai

Signals on FNF come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FNF board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Fidelity National Financial, Inc. (FNF): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai