Skip to main content

stock

FTAI · FTAI Aviation Ltd.

What FTAI Aviation Ltd. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FTAI price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FTAI.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Services-Miscellaneous Equipment Rental & Leasing (SIC 7350)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
102,707,091 as of 2026-07-29 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
15.9%

Returns

ROE
122.8%
ROA
11.1%

Health

Current ratio
5.3x
Debt/equity
8.5x

Deep value

NCAV
-$1.54B
NCAV per share
-$15.03
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$2.85B
NNWC per share
-$27.74
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$953.09M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$125.09M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2026-03-31$830.70M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$137.90M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31$662.03M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$115.56M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$667.06M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$117.72M
10-Q filed 2025-10-29
2025-06-30$676.24M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$165.40M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2025-03-31$502.08M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$102.39M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31$498.82M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$102.45M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$465.79M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$86.48M
10-Q filed 2025-10-29
Assets
$4.49B
Equity
$403.99M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$2.51B—$501.06M-$338.46M
2024-12-31$1.73B—$8.68M-$197.18M
2023-12-31$1.17B—$243.82M$122.83M
2022-12-31$708.41M—-$212.03M-$164.85M
2021-12-31$335.58M—-$130.71M-$179.38M
2020-12-31$297.93M—-$105.04M-$201.72M
2019-12-31$578.77M—$223.27M-$180.13M
2018-12-31$342.11M—$5.88M-$96.27M
2017-12-31$185.05M—$134,000-$47.53M
2016-12-31$148.72M—-$20.06M-$26.47M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

News

Stories that named FTAI, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FTAI.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FTAI.

nakagai

Signals on FTAI come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FTAI board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FTAI Aviation Ltd. (FTAI): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai