stock
HGTY · Hagerty, Inc.
What Hagerty, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live HGTY price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on HGTY.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Insurance Agents, Brokers & Service (SIC 6411)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 14.5%
Returns
- ROE
- 32.5%
- ROA
- 3.3%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 1.0x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$1.08B
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $80.83M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $8.04M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2026-03-31 | $61.09M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$12.74M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2025-12-31 | $150.82M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $28.56M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-30 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $189.99M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $34.32M | $46.17M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-04 |
| 2025-06-30 | $188.43M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $47.70M | $47.20M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-03-31 | $148.39M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $25.73M | $27.29M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-12-31 | $121.22M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $6.04M | $8.44M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-30 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $155.46M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $10.09M | $19.01M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-04 |
- Assets
- $2.15B
- Equity
- $215.46M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $677.63M | — | $149.23M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $548.63M | $66.42M | $78.30M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $464.27M | $10.41M | $28.18M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $383.69M | -$67.57M | $32.08M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $323.25M | -$10.07M | -$46.36M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $279.05M | $15.85M | $10.17M | — |
Company filings
2 offering filings in 12 months
events
Material agreement, Other event
Material agreementOther eventSep 118-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 98-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureAug 58-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJul 178-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsJun 128-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 68-K
5% owners ()
MARKEL GROUP INC.
Stake update
HAGERTY HOLDING CORP.
Stake update
MARKEL GROUP INC.
Stake update
T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Inc.
Passive stake
State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Hagerty Holding Corp.
10% owner
Sale$122,033,400Sep 11, 6:15 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Markel Group
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.3%Same
News
Stories that named HGTY, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about HGTY.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on HGTY come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the HGTY board