Skip to main content

stock

HOOD · Robinhood Markets, Inc.

What Robinhood Markets, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live HOOD price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on HOOD.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (SIC 6211)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
42.0%

Returns

ROE
21.7%
ROA
3.7%

Health

Current ratio
1.2x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$7.52B
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$41.65B
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$1.31B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$561.00M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2026-03-31$1.07B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$350.00M
10-Q filed 2026-04-29
2025-12-31$1.28B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$605.00M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-22
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$1.27B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$556.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30$989.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$386.00M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2025-03-31$927.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$336.00M
10-Q filed 2026-04-29
2024-12-31$1.01B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$916.00M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-22
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$637.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$150.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$56.55B
Equity
$9.54B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$4.47B—$1.88B—
2024-12-31$2.95B—$1.41B—
2023-12-31$1.86B—-$541.00M—
2022-12-31$1.36B—-$1.03B—
2021-12-31$1.81B—-$3.69B—
2020-12-31$958.00M—$7.00M—
2019-12-31$277.53M—-$106.57M—

Company filings

events

  • Results

    Results
    Jul 298-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jun 268-K
  • Material agreement, New debt, Unregistered share sale, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Material agreementNew debtUnregistered share saleRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jun 258-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 238-K
  • Exit or restructuring costs

    Exit or restructuring costs
    Jun 168-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 38-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Tenev Vladimir

    Chief Executive Officer, Director

    Sale$30,184,350

    Sep 24, 4:33 PM ET

  • Tenev Vladimir

    Chief Executive Officer, Director

    Sale$32,545,592

    Sep 23, 8:08 AM ET

  • Verma Shiv

    Chief Financial Officer

    Sale$1,266,788

    Sep 17, 4:41 PM ET

  • Bhatt Baiju

    Director

    Sale$4,956,492

    Sep 14, 4:33 PM ET

  • Treseder Oluwadara Johnson

    Director

    Sale$234,375

    Sep 10, 5:08 PM ET

All insider trades for HOOD

Politician trades, last 90 days

  • Alan Armstrong

    Senate

    Buy$1,001 to $15,000

    Tue Jul 21

All politician trades for HOOD

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named HOOD, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about HOOD.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about HOOD.

nakagai

Signals on HOOD come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the HOOD board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.