Skip to main content

stock

KKR · KKR & Co. Inc.

What KKR & Co. Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live KKR price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on KKR.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Investment Advice (SIC 6282)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
897,635,601 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
14.8%

Returns

ROE
10.2%
ROA
0.8%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$5.73B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$700.48M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$4.32B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$405.23M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31$5.74B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.15B
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$5.53B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$900.36M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$5.09B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$510.12M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$3.11B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$185.92M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31$3.26B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.13B
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$4.79B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$600.55M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$414.46B
Equity
$31.05B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$19.46B—$2.37B—
2024-12-31$21.88B—$3.08B—
2023-12-31$14.50B—$3.73B—
2022-12-31$5.70B—-$521.66M—
2021-12-31$16.23B—$4.73B—
2020-12-31$2.01B—$2.00B—
2019-12-31$1.79B—$2.01B-$5.88B
2018-12-31$1.84B—$1.13B-$7.71B
2017-12-31$1.54B—$1.02B-$3.63B
2016-12-31$1.10B—$309.31M-$1.50B

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named KKR, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The KKR board could not be loaded.

Retry the KKR board

nakagai

Signals on KKR come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the KKR board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

KKR & Co. Inc. (KKR): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai