Skip to main content

stock

LUNR · Intuitive Machines, Inc.

What Intuitive Machines, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live LUNR price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on LUNR.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical Sys (SIC 3812)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
-28.0%
Net
-27.1%

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-6.9%

Health

Current ratio
1.7x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$312.94M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$578.44M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$203.41M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$47.14M-$46.45M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31$183.63M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$39.20M-$37.39M
10-Q filed 2026-05-15
2025-12-31$43.31M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$33.09M-$39.88M
10-K filed 2026-03-19
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$50.99M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$15.42M-$6.84M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2025-06-30$50.31M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$28.64M-$25.18M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-03-31$62.52M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$10.08M-$11.40M
10-Q filed 2026-05-15
2024-12-31$54.66M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$13.40M-$149.20M
10-K filed 2026-03-19
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$58.48M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$13.72M-$55.40M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
Assets
$1.89B
Equity
-$290.65M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$207.13M-$87.23M-$83.29M-$55.95M
2024-12-31$228.00M-$57.40M-$283.41M-$67.70M
2023-12-31$79.55M-$61.12M$61.76M-$75.19M
2022-12-31$85.95M-$6.72M-$190,408-$15.62M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Crain Timothy Price II

    SVP & Chief Technology Officer

    Sale$2,150,499

    Sep 22, 4:30 PM ET

  • Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed

    Director, 10% owner

    Sale$1,483,832

    Sep 10, 5:30 PM ET

  • Vontur Steven

    See Remarks

    Sale$49,197

    Aug 28, 5:00 PM ET

  • Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed

    Director, 10% owner

    Sale$2,394,506

    Aug 26, 7:00 PM ET

  • Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed

    Director, 10% owner

    Sale$4,325,193

    Aug 12, 7:00 PM ET

All insider trades for LUNR

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

News

Stories that named LUNR, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The LUNR board could not be loaded.

Retry the LUNR board

nakagai

Signals on LUNR come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the LUNR board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Intuitive Machines, Inc. (LUNR): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai