stock
MPB · MID PENN BANCORP INC
What MID PENN BANCORP INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live MPB price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on MPB.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 25,335,215 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 7.6%
- ROA
- 1.0%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $21.69M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $8.71M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $19.45M | 10-K filed 2026-03-12 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $18.30M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $4.76M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $13.74M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $13.23M | 10-K filed 2026-03-12 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $12.30M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
- Assets
- $7.06B
- Equity
- $901.91M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $56.25M | $71.80M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $49.44M | $44.47M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $37.40M | $49.57M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $54.81M | $55.74M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $29.32M | $62.40M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $26.21M | $10.38M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $17.70M | $3.95M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $10.60M | $2.02M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $7.09M | $5.02M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $7.80M | $21.07M |
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change
Executive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeSep 18-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeAug 68-K/ARegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJul 288-KResults, Other event
ResultsOther eventJul 228-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 128-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureMay 128-K
5% owners ()
Bay Pond Partners, L.P.
Stake update
GAH Capital, LLC
Stake update
BlackRock, Inc.
Stake update
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
General American Capital, LLC
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
MOWERY THEODORE W
Director
Buy$1,982Oct 2, 1:10 PM ET
Frank Joel L.
Director
Buy$2,478Oct 2, 1:06 PM ET
Evans Albert J.
Director
Buy$9,983Oct 2, 1:04 PM ET
De Soto Matthew G
Director
Buy$10,018Oct 2, 1:01 PM ET
Brumbaugh Kimberly J
Director
Buy$2,478Oct 2, 12:58 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named MPB, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about MPB.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on MPB come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the MPB board