stock
ORI · OLD REPUBLIC INTERNATIONAL CORP
What OLD REPUBLIC INTERNATIONAL CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live ORI price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ORI.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Surety Insurance (SIC 6351)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 241,432,922 as of 2026-06-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 11.7%
Returns
- ROE
- 18.7%
- ROA
- 3.6%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $2.50B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $322.30M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-31 |
| 2026-03-31 | $2.40B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $330.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-01 |
| 2025-12-31 | $2.39B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $206.30M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 |
| 2025-09-30 | $2.42B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $279.50M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 |
| 2025-06-30 | $2.21B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $204.40M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-31 |
| 2025-03-31 | $2.11B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $245.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-01 |
| 2024-12-31 | $2.00B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $105.10M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 |
| 2024-09-30 | $2.34B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $338.90M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 |
- Assets
- $31.59B
- Equity
- $6.07B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $9.14B | — | $935.40M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $8.23B | — | $852.70M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $7.26B | — | $598.60M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $8.08B | — | $686.40M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $9.34B | — | $1.53B | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $7.17B | — | $558.60M | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $7.46B | — | $1.06B | — |
| 2018-12-31 | $6.26B | — | $370.50M | — |
| 2017-12-31 | $6.26B | — | $560.50M | — |
| 2016-12-31 | $5.90B | — | $466.90M | — |
Company filings
3 offering filings in 12 months
events
5% owners ()
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
MONROE CAROLYN
SVP - Title Insurance
Sale$184,256Sep 3, 1:57 PM ET
MONROE CAROLYN
SVP - Title Insurance
Sale$75,561Aug 13, 11:10 AM ET
LANGE JEFFREY
SVPUnderwriting & Distribution
Sale$615,922Jul 31, 12:30 PM ET
OBERST STEPHEN J
Executive Vice President
Sale$576,975Jul 30, 1:18 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added - First Eagle
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added
News
Stories that named ORI, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about ORI.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on ORI come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the ORI board