Skip to main content

stock

SDHC · Smith Douglas Homes Corp.

What Smith Douglas Homes Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live SDHC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SDHC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Operative Builders (SIC 1531)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
19.5%
Operating
—
Net
0.6%

Returns

ROE
8.1%
ROA
1.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profitOperating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$273.03M$47.92M—Operating income: unreported by this company.$246,000
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$206.44M$40.45M—Operating income: unreported by this company.$565,000
10-Q filed 2026-04-30
2025-12-31$260.43M$51.73M—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.52M
10-K filed 2026-03-12
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$262.04M$54.97M—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.13M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30$223.92M$51.94M—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.37M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$224.72M$53.53M—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.68M
10-Q filed 2026-04-30
2024-12-31$287.49M$73.33M—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.11M
10-K filed 2026-03-12
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$277.83M$73.69M—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.35M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
Assets
$592.10M
Equity
$79.46M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$971.12M—$10.69M-$36.86M
2024-12-31$975.46M—$16.07M$15.24M
2023-12-31$764.63M—$123.18M$74.95M

Company filings

events

  • Results

    Results
    Aug 68-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 108-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 298-K
  • Results

    Results
    Mar 118-K
  • Results

    Results
    11/5/20258-K

5% owners ()

  • Kayne Anderson Rudnick Investment Management, LLC

    Stake update

    11.7%Aug 13SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • KAYNE ANDERSON RUDNICK INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC

    Stake update

    14.8%May 14SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Massachusetts Financial Services Company

    Stake update

    3.7%May 14SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Vanguard Capital Management

    Passive stake

    5.0%Apr 30SCHEDULE 13G
  • Wellington Management Group LLP

    Stake update

    13.5%Apr 7SCHEDULE 13G/A

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Bradbury Thomas L

    Director, 10% owner

    Buy$199,522

    Sep 14, 4:05 PM ET

  • Bennett Gregory S

    See Remarks, Director

    Buy$23,697

    Sep 3, 4:11 PM ET

  • Devendorf Russell

    See Remarks

    Buy$12,340

    Aug 26, 4:06 PM ET

  • Devendorf Russell

    See Remarks

    Buy$12,680

    Aug 24, 4:09 PM ET

All insider trades for SDHC

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named SDHC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about SDHC.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about SDHC.

nakagai

Signals on SDHC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the SDHC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Smith Douglas Homes Corp. (SDHC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai