Skip to main content

stock

SPFI · SOUTH PLAINS FINANCIAL, INC.

What SOUTH PLAINS FINANCIAL, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live SPFI price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SPFI.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
18,839,105 as of 2026-08-04 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
10.3%
ROA
1.2%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$18.99M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$14.54M
10-Q filed 2026-05-05
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$15.25M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$16.32M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$14.61M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.29M
10-Q filed 2026-05-05
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$16.50M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.21M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$5.39B
Equity
$629.76M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$58.47M$71.83M
2024-12-31——$49.72M$56.03M
2023-12-31——$62.74M$53.86M
2022-12-31——$58.24M$119.12M
2021-12-31——$58.61M$93.35M
2020-12-31——$45.35M$2.32M
2019-12-31——$29.22M$26.49M
2018-12-31——$29.29M$23.79M

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jul 178-K
  • Agreement ended, Executive or director change, Other event

    Agreement endedExecutive or director changeOther event
    Jun 178-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 148-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 288-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Apr 168-K
  • Acquisition or sale completed, Executive or director change, Other event

    Acquisition or sale completedExecutive or director changeOther event
    Apr 18-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Campbell Richard D

    Director

    Sale$7,170,642

    Aug 5, 2:29 PM ET

  • Stein James D.

    Director

    Sale$4,454,300

    Jul 30, 3:31 PM ET

All insider trades for SPFI

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named SPFI, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about SPFI.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about SPFI.

nakagai

Signals on SPFI come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the SPFI board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

SOUTH PLAINS FINANCIAL, INC. (SPFI): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai