Skip to main content

stock

WAFDP · WAFD INC

What WAFD INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live WAFDP price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on WAFDP.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
73,995,238 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
810.8%

Returns

ROE
8.5%
ROA
0.9%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$8.14M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$66.13M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2026-03-31$7.67M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$65.55M
10-Q filed 2026-05-05
2025-12-31$7.86M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$64.20M
10-Q filed 2026-02-04
2025-09-30$7.96M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$60.60M
10-K filed 2025-11-18
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-06-30$7.59M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$61.95M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-03-31$7.06M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$56.25M
10-Q filed 2026-05-05
2024-12-31$7.05M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$47.27M
10-Q filed 2026-02-04
2024-09-30$7.05M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$61.14M
10-K filed 2025-11-18
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assets
$27.60B
Equity
$3.02B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-09-30$29.65M—$226.07M$208.25M
2024-09-30$27.51M—$200.04M$414.55M
2023-09-30$26.05M—$257.43M$198.89M
2022-09-30$25.94M—$236.33M$256.68M
2021-09-30$24.69M—$183.62M$284.98M
2020-09-30$23.69M—$173.44M$134.66M
2019-09-30$24.88M—$210.26M$198.52M
2018-09-30$25.90M—$203.85M$163.57M
2017-09-30——$173.53M$164.24M
2016-09-30——$164.05M$179.95M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named WAFDP, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The WAFDP board could not be loaded.

Retry the WAFDP board

nakagai

Signals on WAFDP come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the WAFDP board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

WAFD INC (WAFDP): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai