stock
WSBC · WESBANCO INC
What WESBANCO INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live WSBC price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on WSBC.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 95,905,889 as of 2026-07-23 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 8.7%
- ROA
- 1.3%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $92.68M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-30 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $88.64M | 10-Q filed 2026-04-30 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $91.11M | 10-K filed 2026-03-02 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $83.57M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $57.41M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-30 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$8.99M | 10-Q filed 2026-04-30 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $49.63M | 10-K filed 2026-03-02 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $37.27M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
- Assets
- $27.80B
- Equity
- $4.11B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $223.10M | $279.99M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $151.51M | $200.67M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $159.03M | $146.82M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $192.11M | $196.15M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $242.26M | $327.76M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $122.04M | $52.05M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $158.87M | $151.16M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $143.11M | $187.22M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $94.48M | $136.04M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $86.64M | $121.02M |
Company filings
since Mon Mar 2
events
5% owners ()
BlackRock, Inc.
Stake update
STATE STREET CORPORATION
Passive stake
Vanguard Portfolio Management
Stake update
BlackRock, Inc.
Stake update
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Knouse-Snyder Denise H
Director
Sale$125,546Aug 24, 2:57 PM ET
Friend Robert H
EVP & CCO
Sale$252,355Aug 12, 2:40 PM ET
Friend Robert H
EVP & CCO
Sale$84,115Aug 12, 2:20 PM ET
Zatta Jayson M
SEVP & Chief Banking Officer
Sale$522,538Jul 30, 5:40 PM ET
Pattishall-Krupinski Jan
SEVP - Chief Admin Officer
Sale$198,017Jul 29, 2:30 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named WSBC, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The WSBC board could not be loaded.
Retry the WSBC boardnakagai
Signals on WSBC come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the WSBC board