Skip to main content

stock

XAEIU · AEI INCOME & GROWTH FUND XXII LTD PARTNERSHIP

What AEI INCOME & GROWTH FUND XXII LTD PARTNERSHIP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live XAEIU price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on XAEIU.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Real Estate (SIC 6500)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
11,029 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
4.7%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.$8,947$10,959
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5,475-$3,559
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.$3,143$5,385
10-K filed 2026-03-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.$17,191$225,143
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.$9,186$12,937
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$7,101-$1,727
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.$13,468$48,222
10-K filed 2026-03-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.$1,981$3,276
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
Assets
$5.03M
Equity (not reported by this company)
—Equity: unreported by this company.

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$417,382$22,419$241,738—
2024-12-31$440,126-$22,240$16,521—
2023-12-31$547,015$46,154$51,795—
2022-12-31$434,359$66,119$598,495—
2021-12-31$505,952$65,703$67,186—
2020-12-31$425,512$128,945$462,365—
2019-12-31$518,468$176,456$1.75M—
2018-12-31$531,463$269,618$275,863—
2017-12-31$622,881$296,950$299,873—
2016-12-31$610,446$289,588$293,171—

Company filings

No 8-K, offering or 5% stake filings in the last year.

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named XAEIU, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about XAEIU.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about XAEIU.

nakagai

Signals on XAEIU come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the XAEIU board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

AEI INCOME & GROWTH FUND XXII LTD PARTNERSHIP (XAEIU): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai