stock
XE · X-Energy, Inc.
What X-Energy, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live XE price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on XE.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Fabricated Plate Work (Boiler Shops) (SIC 3443)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- 17.2x
- Debt/equity
- 0.0x
Deep value
- NCAV
- $1.63B
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- $1.02B
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $50.12M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$110.03M | -$59.09M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2026-03-31 | $39.91M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$66.11M | -$166.22M | 10-Q filed 2026-06-04 |
| 2025-06-30 | $16.92M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$42.78M | $0 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2025-03-31 | $17.09M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$26.30M | -$10.21M | 10-Q filed 2026-06-04 |
- Assets
- $2.26B
- Equity
- $1.81B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
5% owners ()
JANE STREET GROUP, LLC
Passive stake
Kamal Seyed Ghaffarian
Passive stake
Ares Partners Holdco LLC
Passive stake
Amazon.com, Inc.
Passive stake
SEGRA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- ARK Investment Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.6%New - Soros Fund Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.5%New - Point72
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.1%New - Viking Global
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%New
News
Stories that named XE, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about XE.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on XE come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the XE board