stock
YOU · Clear Secure, Inc.
What Clear Secure, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live YOU price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on YOU.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Prepackaged Software (SIC 7372)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- 25.1%
- Net
- 20.7%
Returns
- ROE
- 100.3%
- ROA
- 13.1%
Health
- Current ratio
- 1.0x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$311.63M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$1.21B
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $277.76M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $82.95M | $50.05M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2026-03-31 | $253.00M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $62.00M | $38.80M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2025-12-31 | $240.75M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $53.91M | $89.74M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-22 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $229.19M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $52.61M | $28.28M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
| 2025-06-30 | $219.47M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $42.56M | $24.72M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2025-03-31 | $211.37M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $37.40M | $25.41M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2024-12-31 | $206.27M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $34.08M | $158.88M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-22 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $198.42M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $35.09M | $23.46M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
- Assets
- $1.58B
- Equity
- $206.24M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $900.78M | $186.48M | $168.15M | $343.11M |
| 2024-12-31 | $770.49M | $123.19M | $225.27M | $283.67M |
| 2023-12-31 | $613.58M | $20.14M | $49.89M | $199.48M |
| 2022-12-31 | $437.43M | -$129.06M | -$115.44M | $136.95M |
| 2021-12-31 | $253.95M | -$114.93M | -$115.17M | $41.56M |
| 2020-12-31 | $230.80M | -$18.93M | -$9.31M | -$28.84M |
| 2019-12-31 | $192.28M | -$56.16M | -$54.22M | $1.89M |
Company filings
events
Executive or director change
Executive or director changeSep 168-KResults
ResultsAug 58-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJul 308-KMaterial agreement, New debt
Material agreementNew debtJun 238-KBylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results
Bylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote resultsJun 108-KResults
ResultsMay 68-K
5% owners ()
Vanguard Portfolio Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Durable Capital Partners LP
Stake update
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Durable Capital Partners LP
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Barkin Michael Z
President, Director
Sale$514,980Sep 3, 8:40 PM ET
McLaughlin Kyle
EVP, Aviation
Sale$200,071Sep 3, 8:38 PM ET
Liu Dennis W.
Chief Accounting Officer
Sale$93,565Sep 3, 8:38 PM ET
Seidman Becker Caryn
Chief Executive Officer, Director, 10% owner
Sale$19,828,089Aug 7, 4:48 PM ET
Alclear Investments, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Sale$19,828,089Aug 7, 4:46 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Polen Capital
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.1%Trimmed - Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%New - Point72
Puts · Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%New - Point72
Calls · Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%New
News
Stories that named YOU, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about YOU.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on YOU come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the YOU board