Skip to main content

stock

ZTS · Zoetis Inc.

What Zoetis Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ZTS price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ZTS.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
413,223,602 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
27.7%

Returns

ROE
83.8%
ROA
17.5%

Health

Current ratio
3.1x
Debt/equity
2.9x

Deep value

NCAV
-$5.57B
NCAV per share
-$13.49
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$7.99B
NNWC per share
-$19.33
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$2.47B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$691.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$2.26B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$601.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$2.40B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$624.00M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-08
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$2.40B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$721.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
2025-06-30$2.47B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$726.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$2.20B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$602.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31$2.32B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$581.00M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-08
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$2.39B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$682.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
Assets
$15.08B
Equity
$3.15B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$9.47B—$2.67B$2.28B
2024-12-31$9.26B—$2.49B$2.30B
2023-12-31$8.54B—$2.34B$1.62B
2022-12-31$8.08B—$2.11B$1.33B
2021-12-31$7.78B—$2.04B$1.74B
2020-12-31$6.67B—$1.64B$1.67B
2019-12-31$6.26B—$1.50B$1.33B
2018-12-31$5.83B—$1.43B$1.45B
2017-12-31$5.31B—$864.00M$1.12B
2016-12-31$4.89B—$821.00M$497.00M

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Aug 68-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 68-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    May 218-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 208-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 78-K
  • Results

    Results
    Feb 128-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

  • Gilbert Cisneros

    House · CA31

    SalePartial$1,001 to $15,000

    Fri Sep 4

  • Byron Donalds

    House · FL19

    Buy$1,001 to $15,000

    Wed Jul 15

  • Byron Donalds

    House · FL19

    Buy$1,001 to $15,000

    Wed Jul 15

All politician trades for ZTS

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named ZTS, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about ZTS.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about ZTS.

nakagai

Signals on ZTS come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ZTS board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.