stock
DASH · DoorDash, Inc.
What DoorDash, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live DASH price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on DASH.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Business Services, NEC (SIC 7389)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- 4.5%
- Net
- 5.3%
Returns
- ROE
- 8.5%
- ROA
- 4.3%
Health
- Current ratio
- 1.4x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$1.21B
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$4.38B
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $4.45B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $156.00M | $200.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2026-03-31 | $4.04B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $151.00M | $184.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-12-31 | $3.96B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $147.00M | $213.00M | 10-K/A filed 2026-05-06 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $3.45B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $258.00M | $244.00M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
| 2025-06-30 | $3.28B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $163.00M | $285.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2025-03-31 | $3.03B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $155.00M | $193.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-12-31 | $2.87B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $117.00M | $141.00M | 10-K/A filed 2026-05-06 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $2.71B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $107.00M | $162.00M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
- Assets
- $19.56B
- Equity
- $9.92B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $13.72B | $723.00M | $935.00M | $2.17B |
| 2024-12-31 | $10.72B | -$38.00M | $123.00M | $2.03B |
| 2023-12-31 | $8.63B | -$579.00M | -$558.00M | $1.55B |
| 2022-12-31 | $6.58B | -$1.12B | -$1.36B | $191.00M |
| 2021-12-31 | $4.89B | -$452.00M | -$468.00M | $563.00M |
| 2020-12-31 | $2.89B | -$436.00M | -$461.00M | $146.00M |
| 2019-12-31 | $885.00M | -$616.00M | -$667.00M | -$545.00M |
| 2018-12-31 | $291.00M | -$210.00M | -$204.00M | -$172.00M |
Company filings
events
Other event
Other eventSep 188-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsAug 118-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureAug 58-KShareholder vote results, Other event
Shareholder vote resultsOther eventJun 118-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 68-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureFeb 188-K
5% owners ()
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Fang Andy
Director
Sale$918,450Oct 5, 4:10 PM ET
Yandell Keith
INTERNATIONAL COO
Sale$400,995Oct 5, 4:10 PM ET
Adarkar Prabir
PRESIDENT AND COO
Sale$1,580,252Sep 30, 4:10 PM ET
Yandell Keith
CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER
Sale$438,460Sep 21, 4:05 PM ET
Lee Gordon S
CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER
Sale$91,480Sep 9, 4:05 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
Gilbert Cisneros
House · CA31
SalePartial$1,001 to $15,000Thu Sep 10
Alan Armstrong
Senate
Sale$15,001 to $50,000Tue Jul 21
Tim Moore
House · NC14
Sale$1,001 to $15,000Thu Jul 9
Funds
- Gardner Russo & Quinn
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
2.5%Added - Baillie Gifford
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
1.1%Trimmed - D1 Capital Partners
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.7%Trimmed - Soros Fund Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.6%Added - ARK Investment Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.5%Added
News
Stories that named DASH, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about DASH.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on DASH come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the DASH board