stock
SPCX · SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP
What SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live SPCX price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SPCX.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc. (SIC 7370)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- 5.1x
- Debt/equity
- 0.3x
Deep value
- NCAV
- $42.50B
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- $32.03B
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $7.81B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$143.00M | -$541.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-04 |
| 2025-06-30 | $4.07B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$970.00M | -$1.01B | 10-Q filed 2026-08-04 |
- Assets
- $192.77B
- Equity
- $127.22B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Acquisition or sale completed, Unregistered share sale
Acquisition or sale completedUnregistered share saleAug 148-KResults
ResultsAug 48-KOther event
Other eventJun 268-KOther event
Other eventJun 238-KRegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventJun 228-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJun 178-K
5% owners ()
The Founders Fund II, LP
Passive stake
Google LLC
Passive stake
Elon R. Musk
Passive stake
Antonio J. Gracias
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Shotwell Gwynne
President and COO, Director
Sale$52,546,493Sep 24, 4:11 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
Maria Elvira Salazar
House · FL27
Buy$1,001 to $15,000Wed Sep 9
Maria Elvira Salazar
House · FL27
Buy$1,001 to $15,000Wed Sep 9
Jared Moskowitz
House · FL23
Buy$1,001 to $15,000Sun Jul 26
John McGuire
House · VA05
Buy$1,001 to $15,000Wed Jul 8
Funds
- D1 Capital Partners
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
61.9%New - Baillie Gifford
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
8.0%New - Coatue Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
6.5%New - ARK Investment Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
5.0%New - Altimeter Capital
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
3.1%New
News
Stories that named SPCX, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about SPCX.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on SPCX come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the SPCX board